Current Class

The Class of 2020, which runs from September 2019 - May 2020, is led by the program's faculty of six: Dr. David Corderman with Academy Leadership Associates; Dr. J.R. Flatter with Flatter, Inc.; Chamber President/CEO and Executive Director of Leadership Fredericksburg Susan Spears; Jeremy Pickwell with Lifepoint Church; Mike Fidgeon with MySoul, LLC; and Janel Donohue with the Rappahannock United Way. 

Leadership Fredericksburg 2020 Fellows

  • Xavier Bates, LifeCare Medical Transports
  • Shane Bittinger, Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center
  • Kiara Branch, Flatter, Inc.
  • Karen Carr, Atlantic Builders
  • Stacey Coolican, Coolican Consulting
  • Sarah Dye, SimVentions 
  • Barbara Gustavson, Discover Next Step, LLC
  • Randa Hayes, NSWC Federal Credit Union
  • Charles Hicks III, Mary Washington Healthcare
  • Casey Hollins, Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
  • Summer Hughes, Mary Washington Healthcare
  • Michael Jewth, Dominion Energy
  • Stephen Kingsley, BB&T
  • Kunle Lawson, University of Mary Washington
  • Laura Liddy, ECS Mid-Atlantic 
  • Ginni Mastin, Matern Staffing
  • Kate Melton, Atlantic Union Bank
  • Karen Moschetto, Fredericksburg Academy
  • Elizabeth Ottarson, National Parks Service
  • Kim Pierpoint, Pierpoint Construction
  • Rebecca Purdy, Central Rappahannock Regional Library
  • Tiffany Ray, Germanna Community College
  • Devlin Reily, Rappahannock Area YMCA
  • John Rogers, Comcast
  • Sharon Roper, Fredericksburg Christian School  
  • Will Rudich, Quarles Petroleum
  • Arlene Saitzyk, United States Navy
  • Paul Santay, Stafford County
  • Kathleen Steininger, Gwyneth’s Gift Foundation
  • Stephanie Terrell, RACSB
  • Timothy Zaegel, Lifepoint Church


Learn More About Leadership Fredericksburg