Elected Officials

Federal Elected Officials


U.S. Sen. Mark R. Warner, (202) 224-2023
www.warner.senate.gov

U.S. Tim Kaine, (202) 224-4024
www.kaine.senate.gov

1st District U.S. Rep. Rob Wittman, (202) 225-4261
www.wittman.house.gov

7th District U.S. Rep. Dave Brat, (202) 225-2815
www.brat.house.gov



Statewide Boundaries for U.S. Congressional Districts in Virginia

 

Fredericksburg Region General Assembly Delegation

Session Dates:  11 January - 25 February

Crossover Date:  8 February


Sen. Ryan T. McDougle, R-District 4
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-7504
         E-mail: district04@senate.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 187
         Mechanicsville, VA 23111
         Phone: (804) 730-1026

Sen. Scott Surovell, D-District 36
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-7536
         E-mail: district36@senate.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 289
         Mount Vernon, VA 22121-0073
         Phone: (571) 249-4484

Sen. Bryce Reeves, R-District 17
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-7517
         E-mail: district17@senate.virginia.gov

District Office: 10151 Southpoint Pkwy.
         Fredericksburg, VA 22407
         (540) 891-5473

Sen. Richard H. Stuart, R-District 28
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-7528
         E-mail: district28@senate.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 1146
         Montross, VA 22520
         Phone: (804) 493-8892

Sen. Jill Holtzman Vogel, R-District 27
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-7527
         E-mail: district27@senate.virginia.gov

District Office: 117 E. Picadilly St.
         Suite 100-B
         Winchester, VA 22601
         Phone: (540) 662-4551

House of Delegates Speaker William J. Howell, R-District 28
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-1028
         E-mail: delwhowell@house.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 8296
         Fredericksburg, VA 22404
         Phone: (540) 371-1612

Del. Mark L. Cole, R-District 88
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-1088
         E-mail: DelMCole@house.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 41965
         Fredericksburg, VA 22404-1965
         Phone: (540) 786-3402

Del. Peter Farrell, R-District 56
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 406
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-1056
         E-mail: DelPFarrell@house.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 87
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 644-0266

Del.  Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, R-District 55
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 406
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-1055
         E-mail: DelBFowler@house.virginia.gov

District Office: 10321 Washington Hwy.
         Glen Allen, VA  23059
         Phone: (804) 305-8867

Del. Mark Dudenhefer, R-District 2
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 406
        Richmond, VA 23218
        Phone: (804) 698-1002
        E-mail: DelMDudenfefer@house.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 726
        Dumfries, VA 22026
        Phone: (804) 698-1002

Del. Robert D. Orrock, R-District 54
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 396
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-1054
         E-mail: DelBOrrock@house.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 458
         Thornburg, VA 22565
         Phone: (540) 891-1322

Del. Margaret Ransone, R-District 99
Capitol Office: P.O. Box 406
         Richmond, VA 23218
         Phone: (804) 698-1099
         E-mail: DelMRanson@house.virginia.gov

District Office: P.O. Box 358
         Kinsale, VA 22488
         Phone: (804) 493-8484

 

Fredericksburg City Council

Mary Katherine Greenlaw: Mayor, (540) 372-1010
mkgreenlaw@fredericksburgva.gov

Kerry P. Devine: At-Large, (540) 371-7872   
kpdevine@fredericksburgva.gov

Bradford C. Ellis: Ward 1, (540) 371-0925   
bcellis@fredericksburgva.gov

William C. Withers, Jr.: Ward 2, (540) 371-8069   
wcwithers@fredericksburgva.gov

Matthew J. Kelly: At-Large, (540) 455-7122
mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

Timothy P. Duffy, Ph.D: Ward 3, (571) 402-9485   
tpduffy@fredericksburgva.gov

Charlie L. Frye, Jr.: Ward 4, (540) 374-1612   
clfrye@fredericksburgva.gov

The Fredericksburg City Council meets monthly on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers located at 715 Princess Anne Street, Room 208, Fredericksburg, Virginia, 22401

Meeting Schedule

Agenda Center

City Council Home Page

Caroline County Board of Supervisors

Clayton T. Forehand: Madison District, (804) 317-3214
chorehand@co.caroline.va.us

Jeffery S. Black: Western Caroline District, (804) 448-1748
jblack@co.caroline.va.us

Jeffery M. Sili: Bowling Green District, (804) 633-9084
jsili@co.caroline.va.us

Nancy Long: Port Royal District, (540) 621-9277
nlong@co.caroline.va.us

Floyd W. Thomas: Mattaponi District, Chairman, (804) 633-9237
fthomas@co.caroline.va.us

Reginald L. Underwood: Reedy Church District, (804) 994-5834
rlunderwood@co.caroline.va.us

The Caroline County Board of Supervisors meets at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Services Auditorium located at 17202 Richmond Turnpike, Milford, Virginia 22515.  The meeting schedule is:

Thursday - 16 February & November 16

Tuesday - March 14 & 28

                 April 11

                May 9 & 23

                June 13

                July 11

                August 8

                September 12 & 26

                October 10

                December 12

 Agenda Center

Caroline County Board of Supervisors Home Page

King George County Board of Supervisors

Ruby Brabo: At-Large, Chairman (540) 200-8640
rubyb@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Cedell Brooks, Jr.: Shiloh District, (540) 775-9465
cbfh98@verizon.net 

Richard Granger: Madison District, (540) 775-9604  
rgranger@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

James B. Howard: Monroe District, (540) 775-9039
jhoward@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

John Jenkins: At-Large,  (540) 663-6069
jenkinsje@msn.com

King George County Board of Supervisors Home Page

Meeting Calendar

Agenda Center

Meeting Minutes

Spotsylvania County Board of Supervisors

Greg Benton: Livingston District (540) 854-4168
GBenton@spotsylvania.va.us

Greg Cebula: Berkeley District, (540) 940-9276
gcebula@spotsylvania.va.us

Timothy J. McLaughlin: Chancellor District, (540) 850-9092
McLaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us

Chris Yakabouski: Battlefield District, (540) 424-1440   
cyakabouski@spotsylvania.va.us

David Ross: Courtland District, (571) 594-0814
David.Ross@spotsylvania.va.us

Gary F. Skinner: Lee Hill District, (540) 891-6610
gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

Paul D. Trampe: Salem District, Chairman, (540) 850-9073
PTrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

The Spotsylvania Board of Supervisors meets monthly on the 2nd Tuesday at 4:30 p.m. & the 4th Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. at the Holbert Building, 9104 Courthouse Road, Spotsylvania, VA  22553.

Agenda Center

Meeting Minutes 

Stafford County Board of Supervisors

Meg Bohmke: Falmouth District,Vice Chairman (540) 842-6334
mbohmke@staffordcountyva.gov

Jack Cavalier: Griffis-Widewater District, (540) 207-5317
jcavalier@staffordcountyva.gov

Paul V. Milde III: Aquia District, Chairman (540) 720-2195
pmilde@staffordcountyva.gov
 
Laura Sellers: Garrisonville District, (540) 424-4353
lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov
 
Gary Snellings: Hartwood District, (540) 371-6293  
gsnellings@staffordcountyva.gov

Wendy Maurer: Rock Hill District, (540) 657-2257
maurerw@staffordcountyva.gov
 
Robert “Bob” Thomas: George Washington District, (540) 724-1702
bthomas@staffordcountyva.gov

Meetings are held monthly on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 3:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m. at the Board Chambers located at:  1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford, VA  22554.

Agenda & Minutes Center