Elected Officials

Federal Elected Officials


U.S. Sen. Mark R. Warner, (202) 224-2023
www.warner.senate.gov

U.S. Tim Kaine, (202) 224-4024
www.kaine.senate.gov

1st District U.S. Rep. Rob Wittman, (202) 225-4261
www.wittman.house.gov

7th District U.S. Rep. Dave Brat, (202) 225-2815
www.brat.house.gov



Statewide Boundaries for U.S. Congressional Districts in Virginia

 

Fredericksburg Region General Assembly Delegation

 

Senate of Virginia

 

Sen. Ryan T. McDougle, R-District 4

E-mail: district04@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
Room No: E501
Senate of Virginia
P. O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7504        

District Office:

P.O. Box 187
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: (804) 730-1026

 

Sen. Bryce Reeves, R-District 17

Email: district17@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 Room No: E521
 Senate of Virginia
 P. O. Box 396
 Richmond, VA 23218
 Phone: (804) 698-7517
 

District Office:

P.O. Box 7021
 Fredericksburg, VA 22404
 Phone: (540) 645-8440

 

Sen. Richard H. Stuart, R-District 28

Email: district28@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 Room No: E611
 Senate of Virginia
 P. O. Box 396
 Richmond, VA 23218
 Phone: (804) 698-7528

 

District Office:

P.O. Box 1146
 Montross, VA 22520
 Phone: (804) 493-8892

 

 

 

Sen. Jill Holtzman Vogel, R-District 27

Email: district27@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 Room No: E612
 Senate of Virginia
 P. O. Box 396
 Richmond, VA 23218
 Phone: (804) 698-7527

 

District Office:

117 E. Picadilly St.
 Suite 100-B
 Winchester, VA 22601
 Phone: (540) 662-4551

 

Sen. Scott Surovell, D-District 36

Email: district36@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 Room No: E617
Senate of Virginia
 P. O. Box 396 
Richmond, VA 23218
 Phone: (804) 698-7536
 

District Office:

P. O. Box 289
 Mount Vernon, VA 22121
 Phone: (571) 249-4484

 

 

Virginia House of Delegates

 

Del. Jennifer D. Carroll Foy, D-District 2

Email: DelJCarrollFoy@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 W430
 900 E. Main St,
 Richmond, Virginia 23219
 Office: (804) 698-1002

 

District Office:

P.O. Box 5113
Woodbridge, VA 22194
Office: (571) 989-1713

 

Del. Bob Thomas, R-District 28

Email: DelBThomas@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 E310
 900 E. Main St,
 Richmond, Virginia 23219 
Office: (804) 698-1028

District Office:

P.O. Box 9142
Fredericksburg, VA 22403
Office: (540) 693-0726

 

Del. Robert D. Orrock, R-District 54

Email: DelBOrrock@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 E309
 900 E. Main St,
 Richmond, Virginia 23219
 

District Office:

P.O. Box 458
Thornburg, VA 22565
Phone: (540) 891-1322

 

Del.  Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, R-District 55

Email: DelBFowler@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
E213
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1055

 

District Office:

10321 Washington Hwy.
Glen Allen, VA  23059
Phone: (804) 305-8867

 

Del. John J. McGuire, III,  R-District 56

Email: DelJMcGuire@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
 W437
 900 E. Main St,
 Richmond, Virginia 23219
 Office: (804) 698-1056

 

District Office:

11357 Nuckols Road #156
 Glen Allen, VA 23059
 Office: (804) 389-8601

 

Del. Mark L. Cole, R-District 88

Email: DelMCole@house.virginia.gov

Session Office: 

Pocahontas Building
 E202
 900 E. Main St,
 Richmond, Virginia 23219
 Office: (804) 698-1088

District Office:

P.O. Box 41965
Fredericksburg, VA 22404-1965
Phone: (540) 786-3402

 

Del. Margaret Ransone, R-District 99

Email: DelMRansone@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:

Pocahontas Building
E412 
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1099

District Office:

P.O. Box 358
Kinsale, VA 22488
Phone: (804) 493-8484

 

 

Fredericksburg City Council

Mary Katherine Greenlaw: Mayor, (540) 372-1010
mkgreenlaw@fredericksburgva.gov

Kerry P. Devine: At-Large, (540) 371-7872   
kpdevine@fredericksburgva.gov

Bradford C. Ellis: Ward 1, (540) 371-0925   
bcellis@fredericksburgva.gov

William C. Withers, Jr.: Ward 2, (540) 371-8069  
wcwithers@fredericksburgva.gov

Matthew J. Kelly: At-Large, (540) 455-7122
mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

Timothy P. Duffy, Ph.D: Ward 3, (571) 402-9485   
tpduffy@fredericksburgva.gov

Charlie L. Frye, Jr.: Ward 4, (540) 374-1612   
clfrye@fredericksburgva.gov

The Fredericksburg City Council meets monthly on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers located at 715 Princess Anne Street, Room 208, Fredericksburg, Virginia, 22401

Meeting Schedule

Agenda Center

City Council Home Page

Caroline County Board of Supervisors

Clayton T. Forehand: Madison District, (804) 317-3214
chorehand@co.caroline.va.us

Jeffery S. Black: Western Caroline District, (804) 448-1748
jblack@co.caroline.va.us

Jeffery M. Sili: Bowling Green District, (804) 633-9084
jsili@co.caroline.va.us

Nancy Long: Port Royal District, (540) 621-9277
nlong@co.caroline.va.us

Floyd W. Thomas: Mattaponi District, Chairman, (804) 633-9237
fthomas@co.caroline.va.us

Reginald L. Underwood: Reedy Church District, (804) 994-5834
rlunderwood@co.caroline.va.us

The Caroline County Board of Supervisors meets at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Services Auditorium located at 17202 Richmond Turnpike, Milford, Virginia 22515.  The meeting schedule is:

2018 Dates


Meetings will be held on the following dates:
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (This is a change)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 

 Agenda Center

Caroline County Board of Supervisors Home Page

King George County Board of Supervisors

Ruby Brabo: At-Large,
rubyb@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Cathy Binder: Shiloh District,
shiloh@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Richard Granger: Madison District,
rgranger@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Jeffrey Bueche: Monroe District,
Monroe@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

John Jenkins: Dahlgren,  
jenkinsje@msn.com

King George County Board of Supervisors Home Page

Agenda Center

Meeting Minutes

Spotsylvania County Board of Supervisors

Greg Benton: Livingston District (540) 854-4168
GBenton@spotsylvania.va.us

Kevin W. Marshall: Berkeley District, (540) 755-6087
kmarshall@spotsylvania.va.us

Timothy J. McLaughlin: Chancellor District, (540) 850-9092
McLaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us

Chris Yakabouski: Battlefield District, (540) 424-1440
cyakabouski@spotsylvania.va.us

David Ross: Courtland District, (571) 594-0814
David.Ross@spotsylvania.va.us

Gary F. Skinner: Lee Hill District, (540) 891-6610
gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

Paul D. Trampe: Salem District, Chairman, (540) 850-9073
PTrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

The Spotsylvania Board of Supervisors meets monthly on the 2nd Tuesday at 4:30 p.m. & the 4th Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. at the Holbert Building, 9104 Courthouse Road, Spotsylvania, VA  22553.

Agenda Center

Meeting Minutes 

Stafford County Board of Supervisors

Meg Bohmke: Falmouth District, Chairman (540) 842-6334
mbohmke@staffordcountyva.gov

Jack Cavalier: Griffis-Widewater District, (540) 207-5317
jcavalier@staffordcountyva.gov

Cindy Shelton: Aquia District,  (540) 310-9081
cindyshelton@staffordcountyva.gov
 
L. Mark Dudenhefer: Garrisonville District, (703) 405-8393
mdudenhefer@staffordcountyva.gov
 
Gary Snellings: Hartwood District, (540) 371-6293
gsnellings@staffordcountyva.gov

Wendy Maurer: Rock Hill District, (540) 657-2257
maurerw@staffordcountyva.gov
 
Tom Coen: George Washington District, (540) 368-4924
tcoen@staffordcountyva.gov

Meetings are held monthly on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 3:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m. at the Board Chambers located at:  1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford, VA  22554.

Agenda & Minutes Center