2015 Committees

STEM Steering Committee

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)

George Hughes, Chairman
SimVentions, Inc.

Brian Moon
Perigean Technologies

Dr. Gregorgy L. Chambers
CRA Research, LLC. 

Stephanie Johnson
Stafford Area Soccer Associations

Tim McLeod
Spotsylvania County Public Schools

Keith Mellinger
University of Mary Washington

Environment Committee

Rebecca Rubin
Marstel-Day, LLC

Richard Finklestein
University of Mary Washington

Sheri Wikert
Fredericksburg Regional Chamber of Commerce

Cyber Committee


Marc Seay
Lockheed Martin

Angelo Burstion
Solenipro, LLC

Christine Goodwin

Steve Dorton
Sonalyts, Inc.

Brian Moon
Perigean Technologies


Educational Technology Committee 


Jeanne Wesley
Germanna Community College

Matt Norris
Express Technolgoies

Amber Belako
Riverbend High School

Healthcare Committee


George Hughes

Brian Moon
Perigean Technologies